Well…I turned 25 this Saturday! I woke up Thursday morning to a temperature and horrible sore throat, so I stayed home and rested. Luckily, I woke up Friday morning feeling 95% better so I got to make it into the office and catch up on some work. I have a fabulous workplace that showered me with goodies that made me SMILE…

Cookies of course!

The plans were to watch an excellent 80s cover band play with some friend to ring in my 25th birthday…so I went to a hot yoga class to get my sweat on and detox before I re-tox! There is nothing I love more than a little bit of exercise before going out for a night of fun! I happen to have AMAZING friends and had a BLAST – these should give you an idea of how much fun we had…

All the gals!

Bottoms up!

Designated Drive - *Safety first!

Late night snack?

 

There was some Del Taco (local disgusting ‘Mexican’ fast food) previous to this lovely treat. But that food is not nearly as appetizing. Believe it or not, I’m off to ANOTHER birthday dinner as I type…I will continue with my oh-so-exciting shenanigans later this evening!

 

What was YOUR favorite birthday so far????

